Friday, December 2, 2022

9/11 Attackers’ Countries of Origin Excluded from Trump’s Blacklist (Cartoon)

US President Trump’s recent executive order has banned citizens of seven Muslim-majority countries from entering the US, but some Muslim countries were spared from the order's blacklist, even though they have deep-seated ties to terrorism.

This cartoon circulated in social media criticizes the ban introduced by US President Trump, which does not include the countries of origin of those who attacked the World Trade Centre towers in New York in September 11, 2001.

› Subscribe


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More Articles