IFP Editorial Staff

Our editorial team brings together the most experienced and knowledgeable editors covering the latest news and views from Iran and other parts of the world.

To get in touch with any of the editorial staff, you can contact them either through their e-mail addresses written under their names or the office phone number +982177528888.

President and Editor-in-Chief:
Mahmoud Askarieh
President@ifpnews.com

Arabic Editor:
Sabah Zangeneh
Arabic@ifpnews.com

IFP World Editor - Emad Yazdi

World Editor:
Emad Yazdi
World@ifpnews.com

IFP Society Editor - Golrokh Askarieh

Society Editor:
Golrokh Askarieh
Society@ifpnews.com

Science and Technology Editor - IFP News

Science & Technology Editor:
Hediyeh Lahiji
Sci-tech@ifpnews.com

Managing Editor:
Reza Khaasteh
Editor@ifpnews.com or @Khaaasteh

IFP Business Editor - Mahdi Arman

Business Editor:
Mahdi Arman
Business@ifpnews.com

Marketing:
Hediyeh Abedi
Marketing@ifpnews.com


Public Relations:
Sepideh Shakouri
PR@ifpnews.com

IFP English Editor - Nasser Namvar

English Editor:
Nasser Namvar
English@ifpnews.com

Art & Culture Editor:
Fatemeh Askarieh

Art@ifpnews.com

Multimedia:
Pouya Asghari
Multimedia@ifpnews.com

IFP French Editor - Maryam Khaghani

Social Media:
Maryam Khaghani
SocialMedia@ifpnews.com